Contact Directory - Work Truck

Work Truck

Hours of Operation:  Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. CST
Phone: 1-800-824-0254 or 1-708-534-3400
amberorders@fedsig.com

Service Department

Monday – Friday 7:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. CST
Phone: 1-800-433-9132
empserviceinfo@fedsig.com
Service Center Search

VP/GM

Ronald Pegram, VP/GM - Work Truck Market
Office Phone: 1-708-587-3052
RPegram@fedsig.com

Sales Marketing

Ed Stanuch, Director - Work Truck Market
Office Phone: 1-708-587-3106
estanuch@fedsig.com

Media Contact

Jean Staack, Marketing Communications Manager
Phone: 1-708-534-4729
jstaack@fedsig.com

International Team

Federal Signal Vama

www.fedsigvama.com

Jose Paso, General Manager
Office Phone: 011-34-937-417-904
Mobile Phone: 011-34-649-458-322
jmpaso@vama.es

Sergi Gonzalez, Marketing Manager
Office Phone: 011-34-937-417-911
Mobile Phone: 011-34-600-510-904
sgonzalez@vama.es

Mercedes International Signals, Inc. - Latin America/Caribbean

Mercedes Neves-Hetchwell,  Representative
Office Phone: 1-815-508-1639
mercedes@misiusa.org

Federal Signal -  Asia Pacific

Beth Iozzo, Regional Sales
Phone: 1-708-587-3136
biozzo@fedsig.com

Middle East, Africa and India

Beth Iozzo, Regional Sales
Phone: 1-708-587-3136
biozzo@fedsig.com

Federal Signal – China

George Leung
Regional Sales Manager
Phone: +86 1380 2942 575
gleung@fedsig.com

Corporate Office

1415 22nd Street Suite 1100
Oak Brook, IL 60523
www.federalsignal.com